Contact us

My Cart
$0.00

We love nice reviews! Thank you!

From the shop:

ANYTHING from Andersen’s is my favorite! …cinnamon rolls, petit fours, sugar cookies, EVERYTHING!
Marty / Cinnamon Danish
I love your marzipan pastries. Now, I must tell you I’m in love again.your Lemon Curd Kringle is absolutely delicious. I’m driving from Los Angeles for more. Thank you for being the best anywhere.
Regina / Lemon Kringle
Incredible pastry. Tried these when visiting Santa Barbara in January. Just ordered two-Yum!!!
Butterring SPECIAL (Ship anywhere in U.S. for $14)
John H. / Butterring
Simply put, this is one of the most delicious things on Earth
Cinnamon Kringle Strip
Richard G. / Cinnamon Kringle
My daughter, who lives in SB, brought some of these home for my birthday party..... After a few people had a piece EVERYONE had a piece…then another. This is legitimately one of the BEST DESSERTS I HAVE EVER EATEN. Not only is it beautiful (and, we’ve since learned, freezes really nicely) but it is fabulously delicious.
Carissa / Mazarin with Florentine
I am so excited that I can order these from Portland!! This humble butter ring is a luscious, rich, perfectly balanced pastry that haunts my dreams. When my friend Jim introduced this to me 10 years ago I never expected that like him I would develop a life long love of Mrs Anderson’s pastry. I can’t wait for the delivery!!!
Butterring SPECIAL (Ship anywhere in U.S. for $14)
Lisa / Butterring

Reviews from the web:

Andersen's Danish Bakery & Restaurant
4.8
powered by Facebook
Natalie Martinez
Natalie Martinez
2019-11-11T23:09:05+0000
Delicious desserts and the cutest table settings!
Dani Marie
Dani Marie
2019-09-12T21:07:10+0000
I recommend the Crab Cake Benedict. it comes on a puff pastry, with a nice slide of tomato, and probably one of the best crab cakes i have ever eaten on top with a perfectly oval shaped poached egg and the right amount of hollandaise sauce (just the right amount of lemon)
Violet Nepali
Violet Nepali
2019-09-02T05:46:12+0000
Delicious,friendly,very uniq decoration,clean and good vibe,👍🏼😜☕️🍪🥧
Karen Dillon
Karen Dillon
2019-08-31T20:03:15+0000
We had their meatball special. Delicious. And they brought an assortment of pastries to taste upon sitting. Every friendly. Great location and amazing food.
Cynthia Cantada Sico
Cynthia Cantada Sico
2019-08-19T02:28:53+0000
We got variety of pastries before we got our food. I think they were free and they were delicious. We tried their meatball special with potato and served with sliced of baked apples and bacon, everything was yummy.
Joe Carroll
Joe Carroll
2019-08-09T02:06:56+0000
The schnitzel is excellent!!!!
Joey Ramirez
Joey Ramirez
2019-07-31T23:39:14+0000
We will always visit this restaurant in Santa Barbara. Been there a few times & seriously enjoy their whole menu. Their sweets are the best with a variety of shapes, sizes & flavors. If you live in the USA or outside the USA, you have to visit this place. Prices are very reasonable.
M Beatriz Amaral
M Beatriz Amaral
2019-06-12T00:11:45+0000
Muito bom ! Salada deliciosa
Maya Halverson Baldwin
Maya Halverson Baldwin
2019-05-29T17:28:09+0000
I've said it before, and it bears repeating: For THE BEST brunch, lunch, cozy/romantic snack and glass of wine, smaller parties (50 or so and under) Andersen's has to be one of my all time favorite spots. Everyone who works here is happy, kind and helpful, the pastries are out of this world, and the food is soooo yummy and fresh and made with love!read more
JJ Li
JJ Li
2019-05-22T19:13:25+0000
Awesome food! Great atmosphere and setting! Creative menu! Eggs were perfect! 💚💛💙
Loretta Gonzalez-Nuno
Loretta Gonzalez-Nuno
2019-04-27T19:56:53+0000
Food was good & fresh. Service has improved alot .
Zuzette Völkl Dibber
Zuzette Völkl Dibber
2019-04-04T03:55:38+0000
Tusind tak for dejlig mad♥️og tusind tak Birthe for the med honning og lækker kage til 2 syge danskere..Du har et hjerte af guld♥️dejligt at møde dig😊Stort knus fra Michael og Zuzette
John Dalpe
John Dalpe
2019-03-05T14:44:09+0000
Best experience in both food and service in years. This my new go to restaurant when I visit Santa Barbara. My daughter and I loved it!
Jeff Bryant
Jeff Bryant
2019-01-29T03:23:38+0000
Breakfast was first class and returned later for coffee and cake. Expensive but quality is.
Lori Fletcher
Lori Fletcher
2019-01-04T02:37:44+0000
My husband and I came to Santa Barbara for our 2nd wedding anniversary and just stumbled upon this place. We ended up eating at Andersen’s 3 times before we went home. The coffee is some of the best we’ve EVER had! We live in San Diego and I just ordered 2 pounds of coffee as a surprise for my husband for our 6th anniversary. It came beautifully wrapped and they even included some yummy treats that went perfectly with our amazing coffee! Thank you, Andersen’s! Fletcher Family HIGHLY recommends Andersen’s!read more
Sammy Soo Hyun Park
Sammy Soo Hyun Park
2018-12-30T16:07:25+0000
So good👍👍👍Schnitzel, pork roast, crabcake sandwich and pastry
Richard Gibson
Richard Gibson
2018-12-27T02:58:07+0000
The meatloaf was awesome. Great prices for quality food, and excellent waiter who real knew the menu.
Aida Ghidey
Aida Ghidey
2018-12-08T03:45:05+0000
Great breakfast and all the wonderful Danish pastires and desserts!A true SB gem!
Savanna Yvonne Hammond
Savanna Yvonne Hammond
2018-11-27T01:03:32+0000
Phenomenal service, absolutely perfect meal! Highly recommend.
Tristan Ringler
Tristan Ringler
2018-11-19T05:33:23+0000
food was amazing, service was great. waiters and waitresses were there, didn't have to wait long for anything. food was preapared in a timely manner. recommend their freshly squeezed, in house, orange juice. won't regret it.
Glenn Stevens
Glenn Stevens
2018-10-02T16:23:03+0000
great coffee
Nazgol Pourtahmasebi
Nazgol Pourtahmasebi
2018-10-01T00:43:10+0000
Great food and fantastic place and service
Tony Lewis
Tony Lewis
2018-09-28T20:40:32+0000
Great Food and Incredible Options. Well worth a visit.
Bernadine Michielsen
Bernadine Michielsen
2018-09-24T05:50:27+0000
Was so much fun!
Elizabeth Olivares
Elizabeth Olivares
2018-09-20T04:38:29+0000
Love love this place great deserts and really good happy hour !!!!
Ronald Christopher Negrete Jr.
Ronald Christopher Negrete Jr.
2018-08-26T23:29:10+0000
Fantastic food and great service! We drive up all the way from LA to enjoy this great place.
Debbie Brown
Debbie Brown
2018-08-24T20:50:11+0000
Good food, Apple Strudel was very good!! Cute little Cafe!!
Anita Tengbjerg
Anita Tengbjerg
2018-07-09T04:47:41+0000
Dejligt sted med lækker mad🤗
Lorena Albavera
Lorena Albavera
2018-07-05T23:33:17+0000
Delicious food and service !!!our helper was very helpful and super nice I definitely recommend this place ♥️
Ann Meckelborg
Ann Meckelborg
2018-07-05T23:02:17+0000
food was great, large portions and everything was very tasty. Really nice to sit outside, great people watching.
Katie Segal
Katie Segal
2018-07-05T02:43:17+0000
The Food is always good here. Went for happy hour. Prices were good. Staff is always friendly, but seemed a bit sloppy and distracted or in training. Friendly but not great service. I will definitely go back, though.
Hector A Jimenez Cardenas-Lucatero
Hector A Jimenez Cardenas-Lucatero
2018-06-30T17:47:04+0000
Excellent Staffing
Patricia Hanias-Poulsen
Patricia Hanias-Poulsen
2018-06-30T03:34:55+0000
Absolutely delicious and great service!,!
Buck Winthrop
Buck Winthrop
2018-06-27T23:41:57+0000
excellent
Marylou Pritchard
Marylou Pritchard
2018-06-26T04:38:16+0000
Excellent breakfast experience as always!
Sarah Hamilton
Sarah Hamilton
2018-05-15T22:17:51+0000
Nissa Kay
Nissa Kay
2018-04-23T01:08:44+0000
Their apple strudel and Romeo and Juliet are to die for! Love this place!!
Judy Ensign
Judy Ensign
2018-04-17T16:52:54+0000
We had a wonderful breakfast with the best waiter serving us. Derek was friendly and efficient and we enjoyed having him take care of us.
Marianne Barnard
Marianne Barnard
2018-03-25T14:25:53+0000
Andersen’s is my favorite restaurant in Santa Barbara �
Rolf M. Heine
Rolf M. Heine
2018-02-05T05:11:28+0000
Excellent and relaxing , very friendly staff!
Alex Garcia
Alex Garcia
2018-01-30T22:35:00+0000
Susana Cell
Susana Cell
2017-12-19T23:12:57+0000
Adrienne D. Wilson
Adrienne D. Wilson
2017-12-09T15:56:24+0000
Simon Zur
Simon Zur
2017-12-01T07:13:20+0000
What an excellent place to eat. We went to the Santa Nella location.The Danish Meatloaf was awesome. The Pea Soup was awesome.The service was friendly and prompt.The prices are reasonable.We have no complaints whatsoever, and we will definitely return. Oh, ask for either or both of the authentic Danish danishes. Fantastic! One was called the Napolean Hat and the other is a long, crunchy pastry with cream in it. Forgot the name. I cannot believe I passed this up for 19 years driving by it 10 times or more per year.read more
Janhavi Prakash
Janhavi Prakash
2017-11-24T20:08:33+0000
Shirley Keefer Simmons
Shirley Keefer Simmons
2017-11-13T23:18:08+0000
Christine Dwyer McTague
Christine Dwyer McTague
2017-11-12T01:30:33+0000
Igor Budnik
Igor Budnik
2017-10-29T00:11:21+0000
Jesus Morales
Jesus Morales
2017-10-19T14:11:16+0000
Paul Clausen
Paul Clausen
2017-10-16T00:59:20+0000
Can't wait to go back! The food and the service made this Dane very happy!
Dav Hayrapetyan
Dav Hayrapetyan
2017-10-10T06:54:59+0000
Graham Tate
Graham Tate
2017-10-06T02:55:50+0000
The staff at this restaurant were amazing , the food fabulous, I would give this 7* s if I could .
Gretchen Zottola Sancier
Gretchen Zottola Sancier
2017-09-10T18:33:27+0000
Melissa Hinton
Melissa Hinton
2017-09-05T19:58:37+0000
Antony Chandler
Antony Chandler
2017-09-03T23:02:24+0000
Cecilia Ricci
Cecilia Ricci
2017-08-30T04:19:39+0000
Jen Lee
Jen Lee
2017-08-24T22:36:47+0000
I absolutely love this place. The pastries are out of this world. I love the cheese plate & the rose wine.
Yngve Sjolund
Yngve Sjolund
2017-08-12T16:11:33+0000
Josefina Aguilar Rojo
Josefina Aguilar Rojo
2017-08-08T05:34:43+0000
Angie Morss Jacobsen
Angie Morss Jacobsen
2017-07-18T21:34:08+0000
Great location, tasty bakery items, and the best darned tuna salad sandwich I've ever had. Also, I never order iced tea anymore because it's always watered down and tasteless - or just some instant stuff...but Andersen's was very good!
Olga Hart-Larios
Olga Hart-Larios
2017-07-12T18:39:19+0000
Mike Sheehan
Mike Sheehan
2017-07-07T23:26:41+0000
Eddie Tuduri
Eddie Tuduri
2017-07-03T16:03:58+0000
Exceptional food and service, Very kind and friendly owners.
Karen Adams Thrasher
Karen Adams Thrasher
2017-07-02T03:30:39+0000
Miguel Gonzalez
Miguel Gonzalez
2017-06-28T16:54:46+0000
Great service. Food was awesome. Perfect weather to eat on the patio. I'd recommend them for breakfast to anyone in the area. ��
Rachel Mann
Rachel Mann
2017-06-25T15:43:44+0000
Steve Schenkel
Steve Schenkel
2017-06-22T20:19:40+0000
This is a great place. We had the crapes and the Vol au Vent. Both were great as was service.
Maria Eden
Maria Eden
2017-06-05T17:51:46+0000
Onna Smith
Onna Smith
2017-05-31T17:37:42+0000
All I had was a soda and it was flat and gross. My friends enjoyed their food though.
Tiffany Banning
Tiffany Banning
2017-05-30T23:39:34+0000
The food is delicious, everything is so fresh, the staff and owners are so kind and courteous and diligent. There really isn't a better dining experience in Santa Barbara! Which is why, of course, my husband and I drive from Las Vegas to visit there twice a year.
Jérôme Frazer
Jérôme Frazer
2017-05-28T09:58:27+0000
Debra Lemburg
Debra Lemburg
2017-05-22T17:02:02+0000
The pastries are excellent. The service last time was not the best. We were seated and forgotten about.
Linda N Scott Kunishima
Linda N Scott Kunishima
2017-05-16T21:17:00+0000
Ambience, Danish Pastries, amazing food and great personable wait staff! Happy Birthday to Derrick from Lynn-Linda�
Kevin Winard
Kevin Winard
2017-05-15T22:10:48+0000
Incredibly delicious food and our server Derek was fantastic! He was hilarious, smart and offered great ordering suggestions. It was the perfect Mother's Day outing!
Sharon Rossol
Sharon Rossol
2017-05-15T04:57:18+0000
Suzi Islifo
Suzi Islifo
2017-05-08T16:56:55+0000
Ann Odle
Ann Odle
2017-05-03T02:30:57+0000
Yogiraj Baride
Yogiraj Baride
2017-04-25T01:41:29+0000
Delicious chocolate cake. It's the best. Will go again and again for it.
Alan Duignan
Alan Duignan
2017-04-24T21:27:07+0000
Pork schnitzel is excellent! Did I mention that the schnitzel is wunderbar?
Leanna Stickel
Leanna Stickel
2017-04-24T19:07:35+0000
Gloria Equihua
Gloria Equihua
2017-04-24T00:12:44+0000
The service, yappy hr., and appetizers are great!!!!
San Juana Vargas
San Juana Vargas
2017-04-21T19:20:33+0000
Loved the food and great friendly service. Timing was on point: no waiting for seating, no waiting for servers and no waiting for the delicious food. Recommend the pate.
Shannon Polk
Shannon Polk
2017-04-18T00:30:54+0000
We eat here everytime we come to town. Super good!
Ace Seaward Grant
Ace Seaward Grant
2017-04-17T23:48:31+0000
Easter brunch was great 😇 Lisa and I had an amazing Valentines dinner as well - the steak was cooked to perfection 😎
Manu Fernández
Manu Fernández
2017-04-12T17:46:32+0000
Robert Barnes
Robert Barnes
2017-04-03T18:51:49+0000
Herb Erlbach
Herb Erlbach
2017-04-02T20:50:01+0000
Marisol Garcia
Marisol Garcia
2017-03-22T18:46:55+0000
Kiko Neto
Kiko Neto
2017-03-20T20:21:36+0000
นธีระ ชนะสัตรู
นธีระ ชนะสัตรู
2017-03-19T01:02:08+0000
Guy Matthews
Guy Matthews
2017-03-13T19:56:03+0000
Leila Lou Eng
Leila Lou Eng
2017-03-08T03:50:42+0000
Awesome staff, food and the Coffee was to die for. Recommend to anyone!
Camilo de Lusarreta
Camilo de Lusarreta
2017-03-04T16:17:16+0000
Agnes Aqui
Agnes Aqui
2017-02-28T00:10:18+0000
Ana Alegria
Ana Alegria
2017-02-27T19:48:57+0000
Crystal Jordan
Crystal Jordan
2017-02-26T18:19:17+0000
It's completely adorable, the food was outstanding and the staff was very friendly and attentive. I will definitely be going back.
Robert Glasson
Robert Glasson
2017-02-24T21:10:11+0000
Great food. Plenty of variety and love that it is dog friendly outside.
Camilla Alexandra Lettini
Camilla Alexandra Lettini
2017-02-21T01:52:59+0000
Ric Drasin
Ric Drasin
2017-02-20T22:47:36+0000
The best tri tip dip sandwich I've ever had and the bakery is awesome.Ricdrasin
Kenny Quirk
Kenny Quirk
2017-02-19T04:46:08+0000
Stephanie Engler
Stephanie Engler
2017-02-18T19:29:19+0000
Marco Menchaca
Marco Menchaca
2017-02-05T17:34:44+0000
Kati Kiraly
Kati Kiraly
2017-02-04T22:11:05+0000
Michael Baker
Michael Baker
2017-01-29T22:43:50+0000
Fantastic food. All from scratch. My daughter is a very, very picky eater. She LOVED IT!
Young Cho
Young Cho
2017-01-23T03:03:42+0000
Pat Caddy
Pat Caddy
2017-01-23T00:16:03+0000
The food at our high tea was beautiful and delicious! The portions were much larger than most restaurant's teas.
Nicole Pirnat-Johnson
Nicole Pirnat-Johnson
2016-12-29T21:14:03+0000
Anytime spent at Andersen's is absolutely wonderful. Greay food, drinks and atmosphere.
Richard R Byrd
Richard R Byrd
2016-12-29T18:56:24+0000
Narmina Efendy
Narmina Efendy
2016-12-28T04:53:38+0000
Janine Marie Pursel
Janine Marie Pursel
2016-12-21T20:53:02+0000
Kara Enroth Bettencourt
Kara Enroth Bettencourt
2016-12-20T19:16:47+0000
The best Danish restaurant in the USA and probably Denmark. Amazing food of the highest quality, and excellent service. It is amazing and worth however long a drive you need to make.
Erica D Gilmore
Erica D Gilmore
2016-12-17T09:59:19+0000
My daughter Ashley and I had a wonderful time during afternoon tea. The food and service was great and the place was very charming!
Brenda Pence
Brenda Pence
2016-11-15T03:08:55+0000
We love going to Andersen's for dinner and for their beautiful desserts. When in Santa Barbara, it is a must stop!
Mary Evans
Mary Evans
2016-10-13T09:16:34+0000
Renae Lindsay
Renae Lindsay
2016-08-27T21:42:28+0000
Loved the service and felt like a celebrity when sitting on the sidewalk tables and having tourists take pictures. Omelet was delicious and the tea was kept hot. Will make it s regular stop on weekends. Thank you! Derrick for the wonderful service.
Shawna Rockwood
Shawna Rockwood
2016-08-09T02:49:46+0000
Antonio Pacheco
Antonio Pacheco
2016-08-02T22:14:57+0000
If the sweet smell doesn't draw you in, the friendly people and great tasting food will. You will be glad you decided to drop in.
Tiffany McLay
Tiffany McLay
2016-08-01T15:12:15+0000
Andersen's has beautiful food and pastry. I never ever skip it when I'm home! The Viking mimosas with breakfast are a real treat. And don't forget to takeaway a slice of Sarah Bernhardt cake
Tina Joy Moreno Litonjua
Tina Joy Moreno Litonjua
2016-07-10T03:32:15+0000
Steven Libson
Steven Libson
2016-07-07T17:02:55+0000
Cindy Cain
Cindy Cain
2016-06-23T14:46:41+0000
One of my favorite places to eat in Santa Barbara, CA
Leigh Anne Sutherlin
Leigh Anne Sutherlin
2016-05-03T18:09:46+0000
Lawrence Henderson
Lawrence Henderson
2016-04-29T04:44:06+0000
Excellent food, great atmosphere and very accommodating for large groups.
Adriana Bello De Rivadeneyra
Adriana Bello De Rivadeneyra
2016-02-28T03:46:29+0000
Austin Chen
Austin Chen
2015-12-30T00:38:04+0000
Mark D Talgo
Mark D Talgo
2015-11-16T04:08:42+0000
I only have one thing to say about Anderson's, BUTTER RING!
Cassie Tarantino
Cassie Tarantino
2015-11-08T07:56:03+0000
We love this magical place of schnitzel and marzipan! They did the desserts for our wedding, too!!
Aja Schieman
Aja Schieman
2015-11-06T07:12:41+0000
Anneli Pettersson
Anneli Pettersson
2015-11-05T09:00:35+0000
Bästa godaste bakverken 🙂 Högsta betyg 🙂
Marina Sundroos Christiansen
Marina Sundroos Christiansen
2015-11-01T16:43:34+0000
Nora Lizan Graham
Nora Lizan Graham
2015-10-31T17:06:44+0000
Irma Navarro
Irma Navarro
2015-10-24T00:34:26+0000
Liselotte Sels
Liselotte Sels
2015-10-22T00:34:56+0000
Karin Harris
Karin Harris
2015-08-24T04:37:55+0000
Kringles, Gingerbread men, an Emelia Earheart and more Marzipan!!! OMG. Olivia loves her marzipan!!
Krissy Rohrer
Krissy Rohrer
2015-08-16T23:56:12+0000
Most magical Napoleans everrrrrrrrrrr. Also, Eat the duck. You'll have a happiness heart attack.
Slaintia Peraza
Slaintia Peraza
2015-06-27T02:27:37+0000
Beautiful ambiance. Food was tasty and well presented. Dessert was really good- highly recommend the cranberry apple pie!
Michael Moraco
Michael Moraco
2015-06-27T01:07:03+0000
Joe Andersen
Joe Andersen
2015-06-25T03:13:39+0000
Outstanding, because I am an Andersen, with an E Norwegian Viking........ Reminds me of my childhood with my grandmother Elizabeth Andersen, great location I go there often
Haley Marie Turner
Haley Marie Turner
2015-06-24T22:46:01+0000
Arlene Hidalgo
Arlene Hidalgo
2015-05-24T21:22:13+0000
Love the ambiance, food & service. Celebrated mothers day here as well as my sister's intimate wedding lunch reception. Crab cakes are for the win! 🙂
Johan Alserda
Johan Alserda
2015-04-20T03:54:29+0000
Best schnitsel i had in years, if you visit Santa Barbara must eat here!!!!
Alex Svirid
Alex Svirid
2015-04-10T19:01:37+0000
Alexis Jensen
Alexis Jensen
2015-01-02T17:20:48+0000
Authentic Danish food and pastries! The best I had since being in Denmark. You must try it when at Santa Barbara. But guess what? They ship their wonderful pastries!!!!!
Jose Ramirez
Jose Ramirez
2015-01-02T01:44:39+0000
Aide Fierro
Aide Fierro
2014-09-28T04:40:27+0000
Jan Fox
Jan Fox
2014-09-15T03:40:50+0000
Had a lovely birthday lunch here. Food and ambiance excellent. Service great .
Brooke DeLeon
Brooke DeLeon
2014-08-26T18:38:43+0000
After getting married at the Historic Santa Barbara Courthouse, we had our lunch wedding reception here and it was so lovely! Thank you to the wonderful staff for letting us eat, drink, and be merry for literally hours!
Vatha Pheang
Vatha Pheang
2014-08-10T04:19:53+0000
Charly Sanchez
Charly Sanchez
2014-08-03T23:26:59+0000
Excellent pastries First time yesterday and I love
Estuardo Garcia
Estuardo Garcia
2014-07-25T19:19:38+0000
Great place, amazing Service, and delicious food. Love, love, love this place ☺️
Bethany G Baird
Bethany G Baird
2014-07-14T00:58:29+0000
Very delicious food. The Charlotte omelet was very savory and the Vanilla bean French toast outstanding. They also had really, really good coffee. Lots of good food breakfast places I have been to have horrible coffee. Not here. Got the jitters I drank so much of it. Lovely atmosphere and friendly staff. Will be a must stop from now on when we are up from LA.read more
Ru Loop
Ru Loop
2014-07-08T20:11:54+0000
Carolyn Plunkett
Carolyn Plunkett
2014-07-07T04:00:06+0000
One of the best breakfasts in Santa Barbara and the most delicious bakery!!
Carina Thursby
Carina Thursby
2014-07-06T15:33:54+0000
Vanessa Allen Prince
Vanessa Allen Prince
2014-07-05T17:50:59+0000
One of the best danishes I've had in a long time.
Michael Hoegeman
Michael Hoegeman
2014-06-29T02:52:51+0000
Paul Christensson
Paul Christensson
2014-06-27T22:02:12+0000
Nima GHz
Nima GHz
2014-06-27T20:43:13+0000
Dannielle Beasley
Dannielle Beasley
2014-06-27T19:29:31+0000
Morten Wennecke
Morten Wennecke
2014-06-27T19:23:27+0000
Emily Kleckner
Emily Kleckner
2014-06-27T16:23:03+0000
Joel Harper Marrero
Joel Harper Marrero
2014-06-24T21:47:28+0000
Richard Ralston
Richard Ralston
2014-06-20T22:33:33+0000
Michelle Gantz
Michelle Gantz
2014-06-20T19:55:38+0000
Andrew Marshall
Andrew Marshall
2014-06-18T20:54:00+0000
Kat Bresler
Kat Bresler
2014-06-18T02:13:05+0000
Evelyn James
Evelyn James
2014-06-14T15:09:36+0000
So much wonderful food and great service! Dog friendly too!
Jema J Valle
Jema J Valle
2014-06-07T13:40:25+0000
Hillary Kerns
Hillary Kerns
2014-06-01T20:42:49+0000
Love it!!!
Adele Eastman
Adele Eastman
2014-05-27T20:39:04+0000
Lovisa Bergman
Lovisa Bergman
2014-05-04T15:19:54+0000
<3
Monica Montero Andersen
Monica Montero Andersen
2014-04-30T17:55:21+0000
Warwick Neasmith
Warwick Neasmith
2014-04-26T21:05:32+0000
Faith R. Hardacre
Faith R. Hardacre
2014-04-26T13:08:33+0000
Mohammed Sameer
Mohammed Sameer
2014-04-02T17:25:50+0000
Tom Duncan
Tom Duncan
2014-03-28T18:12:30+0000
Sandra Hansen
Sandra Hansen
2014-03-26T03:28:57+0000
Abi Forteza
Abi Forteza
2014-03-14T23:04:13+0000
Gavin Roy
Gavin Roy
2014-03-13T00:31:15+0000
Paula Davis Tolan
Paula Davis Tolan
2014-03-11T22:18:31+0000
We just had Andersen's cater a dessert buffet for a 50th Anniversary party. Our guests said everything was too beautiful to eat- but after just one bite they were smitten! Everything was beautiful, the servers were top notch, the desserts were beyond fabulous! We couldn't be happier! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!read more
Krishna Jon
Krishna Jon
2014-03-11T17:02:06+0000
Javier Hernandez
Javier Hernandez
2014-03-04T09:01:39+0000
Justin Rasmussen
Justin Rasmussen
2014-03-02T04:23:13+0000
Dawn Smith
Dawn Smith
2014-02-08T10:01:10+0000
Deborah Penney Mercer
Deborah Penney Mercer
2014-02-03T04:56:07+0000
Michaele Saddler
Michaele Saddler
2014-01-17T02:37:14+0000
Best ever been coming here for years love it!! Always good!!
Lori Kreitzman Roman
Lori Kreitzman Roman
2014-01-16T06:14:58+0000
Charo Eriz
Charo Eriz
2014-01-13T03:38:20+0000
Jennifer Brodhagen
Jennifer Brodhagen
2014-01-09T15:24:20+0000
Gino Angelone
Gino Angelone
2014-01-07T15:27:15+0000
Alexander Dementsov
Alexander Dementsov
2014-01-03T21:23:48+0000
Spencer Ingraham
Spencer Ingraham
2014-01-02T17:00:18+0000
Marguerite Williams Leemann
Marguerite Williams Leemann
2014-01-02T09:39:57+0000
Jared Davner
Jared Davner
2013-12-31T18:51:56+0000
Marianne Søndergaard
Marianne Søndergaard
2013-12-22T21:35:02+0000
Cam Van Wingerden
Cam Van Wingerden
2013-12-20T02:16:29+0000
Chuck Sasala
Chuck Sasala
2013-12-18T15:56:06+0000
Scott Keeler
Scott Keeler
2013-12-18T04:14:03+0000
Denise Holt
Denise Holt
2013-12-15T08:25:19+0000
Nathan James
Nathan James
2013-12-15T08:13:57+0000
Next Reviews

Follow us on:

Compare
Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping